Mitch Yates

R2573

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 4 2 6
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 11 4 15
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L L L L W W L
Away
L L W L W L L W L
Overall
L L L W L L L W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 9 3 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 2 0 2
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 2 2
    Singles Lost 0 1 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 1 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Wykin Deaf
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Away
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition