Mad Hatters

Venue: The Tin Hat
Table: Table 1
Captain: Matt Smith
L L L L L D L L L L
Registered Players
  • R2524
    P: 43 / W: 21 / A:48.8%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • R2528
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R2525
    P: 28 / W: 10 / A:35.7%
    W W W L L L W L L W
  • R2523
    P: 32 / W: 9 / A:28.1%
    W L W L W W L W W L
  • R6688
    P: 30 / W: 6 / A:20.0%
    W L L L W W L W L L
  • Paul Longmuir Vice Captain
    R2522
    P: 33 / W: 12 / A:36.4%
    W L L L W L L L W W
  • Matt Smith Captain
    R2531
    P: 28 / W: 14 / A:50.0%
    W L W L W L W L L W
  • R2521
    P: 17 / W: 6 / A:35.3%
    W L W W L W W W L W
  • R2527
    P: 29 / W: 12 / A:41.4%
    W W W W L W W L L W
Team History
Mad Hatters | HDPL 2024
Mad Hatters | H & DPL 2023
Mad Hatters | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Mad Hatters
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Mad Hatters
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Mad Hatters
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Mad Hatters
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Mad Hatters
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Mad Hatters
@ E/S Conny Club
Team Ko - HDPL 2023 - Round 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Team Ko - HDPL 2023 - Round 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Mad Hatters
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Mad Hatters
@ Wykin
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Mad Hatters
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Mad Hatters
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Mad Hatters
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Mad Hatters
@ Wykin