Here for the Beer

Table: Table 1
Captain: Paul Lock
D L L W W W L L W L
Registered Players
  • R2246
    P: 17 / W: 5 / A:29.4%
    L L L W L L W W L W
  • P: 14 / W: 6 / A:42.9%
    W W L W L L W W W L
  • R11124
    P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L
  • R8033
    P: 20 / W: 11 / A:55.0%
    L L L L L W W L L W
  • P: 39 / W: 18 / A:46.2%
    L W W L W W W L L W
  • Paul Lock Captain
    R2245
    P: 33 / W: 14 / A:42.4%
    L W W W L L L L W L
  • P: 32 / W: 15 / A:46.9%
    W W W L W L L W L W
  • R2243
    P: 16 / W: 4 / A:25.0%
    W L L L L L L L W L
  • Dave Reynolds Vice Captain
    R2600
    P: 50 / W: 30 / A:60.0%
    W L W L W W L W W L
  • P: 5 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L L L
  • R8042
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Team History
Here for the Beer | H & DPL 2023
Here for the Beer | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Here for the Beer
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Here for the Beer
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Here for the Beer
@ Wykin
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Here for the Beer
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Here for the Beer
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Here for the Beer
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Here for the Beer
@ Wykin
Team Ko - HDPL 2023 - Round 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Team Ko - HDPL 2023 - Round 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Here for the Beer
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Here for the Beer
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Here for the Beer
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Here for the Beer
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Here for the Beer
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Here for the Beer