Gav Yates

R2571

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 19 8 27
Singles Lost 19 4 23
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L W L L W W W
Away
W L L W W L L W W W
Overall
W W L W W W L W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 6 20
    Singles Lost 8 2 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 2 7
    Singles Lost 9 2 11
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 2 0 2
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Home
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition