Elliot Burnett

R8025
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 12 11 23
Singles Lost 22 11 33
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W L W L W L W
Away
W W W L L L L L L W
Overall
W L W L L L L W L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 2 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Candi Headz
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 2 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition