Martyn Randall

R2568
United Kingdom
Magic wand
Nation champion with Leicestershire on 9 occasions, National seniors tour finalist
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 52 61 113
Singles Lost 37 34 71
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 3 4
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L W L W W L
Away
L W W L W W W W L W
Overall
L L W L W W L W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 15 9 24
    Singles Lost 15 2 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 1 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 26 9 35
    Singles Lost 14 4 18
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 3 14
    Singles Lost 8 2 10
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1
2022/2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Monday, 13 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Monday, 13 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Monday, 13 May 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 1 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Saturday, 03 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Division 1 vs The Hansom Boys
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Home
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Ko - HDPL 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 1 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Monday, 24 July 2023
Round 1 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Tuesday, 11 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Singles Ko
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 2 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Round 3 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 1 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Monday, 30 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 1 vs Wykin Exiles
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 1 vs Conny A ged
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
vs
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition