Tom Smee

R2563

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 26 13 39
Singles Lost 10 7 17
Doubles Won 0 4 4
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 1 2
Reverse Dish 1 1 2
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W W L W L L W W W
Away
L W W W W L W W L L
Overall
W W L L W L L W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 4 4
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 25 6 31
    Singles Lost 10 3 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 1 1 2
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1
2022/2023
Match History
Friday, 17 May 2024
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Monday, 11 March 2024
Round 1 in Singles Ko
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Monday, 30 October 2023
Quarter Finals in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Away
Sunday, 10 September 2023
Round 3 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division 1 vs Duke WATP
Away
vs
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Round 2 in Doubles Ko
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 1 vs Shilton Conny
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 1 vs Conny Club Ewoks
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 1 vs Barn-celona
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 1 vs HWMC Balls Deep
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 1 vs Here for the Beer
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 1 vs Barwell Sports Bar
Home
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 1 vs Mad Hatters
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition