Hansom Cab

Venue: Hansom Cab
Table: Table 1
Captain: Dean Kesteven
D W L W W W W L W W
Registered Players
  • R4495
    P: 19 / W: 14 / A:73.7%
    W W W W W L W W W L
  • R4270
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    W W W L W L L L L
  • R2741
    P: 19 / W: 13 / A:68.4%
    L W W W W W L L W L
  • P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100%
    W W W W W W W W L L
  • R2240
    P: 29 / W: 21 / A:72.4%
    W W W W W W W W L L
  • R5781
    P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7%
    L W W W W L W W L W
  • Dean Kesteven Captain
    R2247
    P: 26 / W: 14 / A:53.8%
    W L W W L L W W L L
  • Jake Kesteven Vice Captain
    R2248
    P: 40 / W: 31 / A:77.5%
    W W L L W W W L L W
  • R2289
    P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7%
    W W W W W W L W L W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W
  • P: 8 / W: 4 / A:50.0%
    L L L L W L W W W
  • R2740
    P: 12 / W: 6 / A:50.0%
    L L W L L L L W L L
Team History
The Hansom Boys | HDPL 2024
Hansom Cab | H & DPL 2023
Hansom Cab | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 3
2022/2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2
H & DPL 2023
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Team Ko - HDPL 2023
H & DPL 2023
Matches
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Hansom Cab
@ Duke of Rutland
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Hansom Cab
@ The Holywell
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Hansom Cab
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Hansom Cab
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Hansom Cab
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Hansom Cab
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Hansom Cab
@ Stoke Golding Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Hansom Cab
@ Barwell Conny Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
vs
Hansom Cab
@ Rumour Mill
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Hansom Cab
@ The Union
Team Ko - Round 2
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Team Ko - Round 2
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Hansom Cab
@ The Holywell
Last 8 - Team Ko
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Last 8 - Team Ko
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Hansom Cab
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Hansom Cab
@ Lord Nelson