Union B

Venue: The Union
Table: Table 1
Captain: Tim Welland
W L L L L W L L W W
Registered Players
  • R2509
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L W L L W L L W L L
  • R2510
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W
  • R2511
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W
  • R2505
    P: 31 / W: 12 / A:38.7%
    W W L L W L L L W W
  • R2506
    P: 25 / W: 8 / A:32.0%
    W W L W L L W L W L
  • R2507
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L
  • Mark Hall Vice Captain
    R2503
    P: 38 / W: 22 / A:57.9%
    L L W L W W W L W W
  • R2504
    P: 32 / W: 9 / A:28.1%
    L W L L L W W L W L
  • P: 22 / W: 5 / A:22.7%
    W L L L W W W L L L
  • Tim Welland Captain
    R2512
    P: 38 / W: 21 / A:55.3%
    W W W W L L W W L W
Team History
Union B | HDPL 2024
Union B | H & DPL 2023
Union B | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Union B
@ Wykin
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Union B
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Union B
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Union B
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Union B
@ Barwell Conny Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Union B
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Union B
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Union B
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Union B
@ Rumour Mill
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Union B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Union B
@ Stoke Golding Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Union B
@ The Holywell
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Union B
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Union B
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Union B
Last 16 - Team Ko
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Last 16 - Team Ko
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Union B
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Union B
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Union B
vs
Plate Ko - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Plate Ko - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Union B
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Union B
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Union B