Duke FTP

Table: Table 1
Captain: Ollie Blake
L D L L W W W L L W
Registered Players
  • R2746
    P: 9 / W: 2 / A:22.2%
    L L L W L L W L W L
  • P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3%
    L W W W L W W L W L
  • Ollie Blake Captain
    R2747
    P: 40 / W: 21 / A:52.5%
    L W W W L L L L W W
  • R3003
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L W L L W L
  • R2745
    P: 33 / W: 13 / A:39.4%
    W L L L L W L L L L
  • R2756
    P: 15 / W: 9 / A:60.0%
    W L L W L L L L W L
  • R2743
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L
  • R2742
    P: 27 / W: 10 / A:37.0%
    L L W L L L L L W L
  • R3004
    P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4%
    W L L W L L L L W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L
  • R3006
    P: 20 / W: 5 / A:25.0%
    L L W L W W W L W L
  • Dave Stynes Vice Captain
    R2739
    P: 43 / W: 28 / A:65.1%
    W W W W L W L W W W
Team History
Duke FTP | HDPL 2024
Feathers | HDPL 2024
Duke FTP | H & DPL 2023
Duke FTP | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Duke FTP
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Duke FTP
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Duke FTP
@ Squash Club
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Duke FTP
@ Sapcote Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Duke FTP
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Duke FTP
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Duke FTP
@ Wykin
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Duke FTP
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Duke FTP
@ The Union
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Duke FTP
@ The Star
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Duke FTP
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Duke FTP
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Duke FTP
Last 16 - Team Ko
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Last 16 - Team Ko
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Duke FTP
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Duke FTP
@ Squash Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Duke FTP
Plate Ko - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Plate Ko - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Duke FTP
@ Duke of Rutland
Plate Ko - Semi Finals
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Plate Ko - Semi Finals
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Duke FTP
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Duke FTP
@ Lord Nelson