HWMC Balls Deep

Table: Table 1
Captain: Chris Tonks
L W W L W W W L W L
Registered Players
Team History
HWMC Balls Deep | HDPL 2024
HWMC Balls Deep | H & DPL 2023
HWMC Balls Deep | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
Hinckley & District Pool League
Runner Up
Team Ko
2022/2023
Matches
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 12 January 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 08 December 2022
HWMC Balls Deep
@ The Star
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Team Ko Group Stage - Match 1
Thursday, 10 November 2022
HWMC Balls Deep
@ Stoke Golding Club
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 17 November 2022
HWMC Balls Deep
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 24 November 2022
HWMC Balls Deep
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 01 December 2022
HWMC Balls Deep
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 15 December 2022
HWMC Balls Deep
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 22 December 2022
HWMC Balls Deep
@ Burbage Conny Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 05 January 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 19 January 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 26 January 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 09 February 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ Wykin
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 16 February 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 02 March 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 09 March 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 16 March 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ Wykin
Team Ko - Round 2
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Team Ko - Round 2
Thursday, 23 March 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 30 March 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 06 April 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ E/S Conny Club
Last 8 - Team Ko
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Last 8 - Team Ko
Thursday, 13 April 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 20 April 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
Team Ko - Semi Finals
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Team Ko - Semi Finals
Thursday, 27 April 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 04 May 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 11 May 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
Team Ko - Final
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Team Ko - Final
Thursday, 18 May 2023
HWMC Balls Deep
@ E/S Conny Club