Duke FTP

Table: Table 1
Captain: Ollie Blake
L W L L W L L L L L
Registered Players
  • R2746
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W L L W L W L
  • P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0%
    L W W W L W W L W L
  • R2760
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L
  • Ollie Blake Captain
    R2747
    P: 52 / W: 20 / A:38.5%
    L W W W L L L L W W
  • R3003
    P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L L L L L W L L W L
  • R2745
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    W L L L L W L L L L
  • Jody Green Vice Captain
    R2756
    P: 37 / W: 13 / A:35.1%
    W L L W L L L L W L
  • R8172
    P: 17 / W: 3 / A:17.6%
    W L L W L L L W L L
  • R3004
    P: 32 / W: 6 / A:18.8%
    W L L W L L L L W L
  • P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L
  • R3006
    P: 42 / W: 9 / A:21.4%
    L L W L W W W L W L
  • R2739
    P: 52 / W: 20 / A:38.5%
    W W W W L W L W W W
  • R11442
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W
Team History
Duke FTP | HDPL 2024
Feathers | HDPL 2024
Duke FTP | H & DPL 2023
Duke FTP | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Duke FTP
@ Wykin
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Duke FTP
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Duke FTP
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Duke FTP
@ The Union
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Duke FTP
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Duke FTP
Rescheduled Matchday 8 Fixture
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 8 Fixture
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Duke FTP
@ Burbage Conny Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Duke FTP
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Duke FTP
@ Hansom Cab
Plate Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Plate Ko - Last 16
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Duke FTP
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Duke FTP
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Duke FTP
Plate Ko - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Plate Ko - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Duke FTP
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Duke FTP
@ Sapcote Club
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Duke FTP
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Duke FTP
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Duke FTP