Sapcote MOTC

Venue: Sapcote Club
Table: Table 1
Captain: Mick Farrell
L D L L D L W L L L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ Burbage Conny Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ Hansom Cab
Rescheduled Matchday 8 Fixture
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 8 Fixture
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ Duke of Rutland
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ The Union
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ Wykin
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Plate Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Plate Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ Hinckley Working Mens
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Sapcote MOTC
@ Jackies Bar
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Sapcote MOTC
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Sapcote MOTC
@ Lord Nelson