Theo Stanley

R3006

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 23 8 31
Singles Lost 58 13 71
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L L W W L W L
Away
L W W W W W L W L W
Overall
L L W L W W W L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 4 13
    Singles Lost 10 3 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 2 11
    Singles Lost 33 8 41
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 2 7
    Singles Lost 15 2 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 3 vs Red Lion Racketeers
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Home
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin Wannabes
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 2 vs Conny A ged
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division 2 vs Squash Club
Away
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Home
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 2 vs HWMC A
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 2 vs Sapcote MOTC
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 2 vs The Star
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 2 vs Duke WATP
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Away
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 2 vs Wykin All Stars
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 2 vs HWMC A