George Rat

R8172

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 4 10
Singles Lost 20 6 26
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L L L W L L
Away
W L L W L L L L W L
Overall
W L L W L L L W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 4 7
    Singles Lost 14 5 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Union B
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 2 vs Burbage Cons
Home
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Away
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Home
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division 2 vs Chalk is Cheap
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 2 vs Cross Keys Barwell
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 2 vs Lord Nelson A
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Division 2 vs Hansom Cab
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division 2 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition