Union B

Venue: The Union
Table: Table 1
Captain: Tim Welland
W L L W L L L W L L
Registered Players
  • R2509
    P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7%
    L W L L W L L W L L
  • R2510
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W
  • R2511
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W
  • R2505
    P: 41 / W: 24 / A:58.5%
    W W L L W L L L W W
  • R2506
    P: 45 / W: 26 / A:57.8%
    W W L W L L W L W L
  • Mark Hall Vice Captain
    R2503
    P: 53 / W: 34 / A:64.2%
    L L W L W W W L W W
  • R2504
    P: 35 / W: 14 / A:40.0%
    L W L L L W W L W L
  • P: 38 / W: 16 / A:42.1%
    W L L L W W W L L L
  • Tim Welland Captain
    R2512
    P: 44 / W: 17 / A:38.6%
    W W W W L L W W L W
Team History
Union B | HDPL 2024
Union B | H & DPL 2023
Union B | 2022/2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Union B
@ Bulls Head, Wolvey
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Union B
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Union B
@ Barwell Conny Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Union B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Union B
@ The Star
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Union B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Union B
@ Hansom Cab
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Union B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Union B
@ Lord Nelson
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Union B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Union B
@ Cross Keys
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Union B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Union B
@ The Holywell
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Union B
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Union B
@ Dog & Gun E/S
Plate Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Plate Ko - Last 16
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Union B
@ Burbage Conny Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Union B
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Union B
@ The Tin Hat
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Union B
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Union B
@ E/S Conny Club
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Union B
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Union B
@ Barwell Sports Bar
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 22
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Union B