Martyn Walker

R2508

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 23 5 28
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 3 0 3
Singles Lost 47 16 63
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L W L L L L
Away
W L W W W L L L L W
Overall
W L L L L L L W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 2 7
    Singles Lost 8 4 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 3 16
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 22 8 30
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 17 4 21
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division 3 vs Feathers
Home
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 3 vs Duke FTP
Away
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division 3 vs Cueless @ The Cab
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Home
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
vs
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Away
Friday, 24 November 2023
Competition
Friday, 24 November 2023
Competition
Friday, 24 November 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab B
Home
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Away
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Home
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Last 16 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Away
vs
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Home
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
vs
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Home
vs
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division 3 vs Cross Keys B
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Sports Res
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division 3 vs Conny Candi Headz
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division 3 vs Tin Hat B
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division 3 vs The Star
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division 3 vs The Holy Well
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division 3 vs Bulls Head, Wolvey
Away
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Thursday, 20 April 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Away
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Round 1 in Plate Ko
Competition
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Home
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Holywell
Away
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division 3 vs Holywell
Away
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Away
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division 3 vs Dog & Gun E/S
Away
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division 3 vs Jackie’s Potters
Home
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Division 3 vs Rumour Mill
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Division 3 vs Hansom Cab
Away
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Ko
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division 3 vs Lord Nelson B
Home
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Away
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Division 3 vs Barwell Conny Club
Away
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division 3 vs Holywell
Home
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 1 in Team Ko 2024
Competition