The Horse and Groom

Table: Table 1 By the bar
Captain: Jake Colman
L L W W W L L L L W
Registered Players
  • P: 45 / W: 26 / A:57.8%
    W L L W L W L W L W
  • Jake Colman Captain
    R2401
    P: 33 / W: 20 / A:60.6%
    W W L L L L L W W W
  • R13899
    P: 30 / W: 12 / A:40.0%
    L W L L L L L W W W
  • R19204
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R13897
    P: 33 / W: 15 / A:45.5%
    W L W W L W L L L L
  • Chris Jarrad Vice Captain
    R13898
    P: 45 / W: 25 / A:55.6%
    L L L L L L W W L W
  • R18010
    P: 21 / W: 10 / A:47.6%
    W W L W L L L L W W
  • R1732
    P: 42 / W: 23 / A:54.8%
    W L W L W W L W L L
  • R18583
    P: 12 / W: 9 / A:75.0%
    L L W W W W W W W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
The Horse and Groom
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
The Horse and Groom
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
The Horse and Groom
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
The Horse and Groom
@ Wrey Arms
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
The Horse and Groom
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
The Horse and Groom
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
The Horse and Groom
@ Tavern
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
The Horse and Groom
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
The Horse and Groom
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
The Horse and Groom
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
The Horse and Groom
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
The Horse and Groom
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
The Horse and Groom
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
The Horse and Groom
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
The Horse and Groom
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
The Horse and Groom
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
The Horse and Groom
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
The Horse and Groom
@ Old Barn Inn
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 18 February 2024
The Horse and Groom
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
The Horse and Groom
vs
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
vs
The Horse and Groom
@ Tavern
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
The Horse and Groom
vs
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
The Horse and Groom
vs
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
vs
The Horse and Groom
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
The Horse and Groom
vs
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
vs
The Horse and Groom
@ Tavern
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
The Horse and Groom
vs
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
vs
The Horse and Groom
@ Tavern
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
The Horse and Groom
vs