Nice rack

Table: Table 1 Out the Back
Captain: John Charley
W L W W W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 21 / W: 15 / A:71.4%
    W W W L W W L W L W
  • Craig Brown Vice Captain
    R1880
    P: 27 / W: 19 / A:70.4%
    W W W W W W W W W L
  • John Charley Captain
    R1876
    P: 42 / W: 27 / A:64.3%
    L W W W W W L L W W
  • R1890
    P: 9 / W: 3 / A:33.3%
    L L W L L L L W L W
  • P: 9 / W: 6 / A:66.7%
    L W L W W L W W W
  • P: 30 / W: 23 / A:76.7%
    L W L W W W W W W L
  • R1877
    P: 12 / W: 6 / A:50.0%
    W L L W L L L W W W
  • R11341
    P: 12 / W: 5 / A:41.7%
    L L W L W W W W L L
  • P: 39 / W: 22 / A:56.4%
    W L W W W W W W W W
  • R1875
    P: 9 / W: 6 / A:66.7%
    W W W W L L W W L W
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Premier Division Cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Nice rack
@ Green Man
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Nice rack
@ Fortescue Club
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Nice rack
@ Green Man
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Nice rack
@ Tavern
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Nice rack
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Nice rack
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 15
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Nice rack
vs
Matchday 16
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 03 March 2024
vs
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 March 2024
vs
Nice rack
@ Tavern
Matchday 17
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Nice rack
vs
Matchday 18
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Nice rack
vs
Matchday 19
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 28 April 2024
vs
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 20
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Nice rack
vs
Matchday 21
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 19 May 2024
vs
Nice rack
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 22
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Nice rack
vs