Only Pool and Horses

Venue: Tavern
Table: Table 2 Function room nearest the wall
Captain: James Spear
L L W L L W L L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 12 / W: 3 / A:25.0%
    L W L W L L L L L L
  • R1758
    P: 36 / W: 17 / A:47.2%
    L W L W L L L L W L
  • R2002
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L L L L L L L L L W
  • P: 36 / W: 17 / A:47.2%
    W L L L L W W W W L
  • Michael Jordan Vice Captain
    R2000
    P: 21 / W: 6 / A:28.6%
    W L L L W L W L L L
  • R2393
    P: 18 / W: 8 / A:44.4%
    L L W W L L L L L L
  • R2003
    P: 27 / W: 10 / A:37.0%
    W L W L W W L W W L
  • James Spear Captain
    R1653
    P: 30 / W: 9 / A:30.0%
    W L L L L L L W L L
  • R2026
    P: 21 / W: 8 / A:38.1%
    W L W W L L L W W L
  • R2407
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L W W W L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
First Division cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
First Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Only Pool and Horses
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Only Pool and Horses
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Only Pool and Horses
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Only Pool and Horses
@ Royal Exchange
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Only Pool and Horses
@ Green Man
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Only Pool and Horses
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Only Pool and Horses
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Only Pool and Horses
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Only Pool and Horses
@ Liberal Club
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Divisional Cup Prelims
Monday, 27 November 2023
Only Pool and Horses
@ Green Man
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Only Pool and Horses
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Only Pool and Horses
@ Green Man
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Only Pool and Horses
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Only Pool and Horses
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Only Pool and Horses
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Only Pool and Horses
@ Liberal Club
League Cup last 16
Sunday, 28 January 2024
League Cup last 16
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Only Pool and Horses
Matchday 15
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Only Pool and Horses
vs
Matchday 16
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 03 March 2024
vs
Only Pool and Horses
@ Green Man
Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Only Pool and Horses
vs
Matchday 17
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Only Pool and Horses
vs
Matchday 18
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 24 March 2024
vs
Only Pool and Horses
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 19
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Only Pool and Horses
vs
Matchday 20
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 12 May 2024
vs
Only Pool and Horses
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 21
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Only Pool and Horses
vs
Matchday 22
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 09 June 2024
vs
Only Pool and Horses
@ Liberal Club