Liberal Lions

Venue: Liberal Club
Table: Table 3 out back to the left
Captain: Sam Pincombe
L L L W L L L W W W
Registered Players
  • R15446
    P: 9 / W: 6 / A:66.7%
    W W W L W L W W L
  • P: 36 / W: 12 / A:33.3%
    L L L L W W W L W W
  • Sam Lewin Vice Captain
    R1679
    P: 39 / W: 18 / A:46.2%
    L W W W W W L W W W
  • Sam Pincombe Captain
    R1668
    P: 36 / W: 16 / A:44.4%
    L W L L L W W L W W
  • R1678
    P: 39 / W: 19 / A:48.7%
    L L L L L W W W W L
  • R13173
    P: 12 / W: 5 / A:41.7%
    L L W W L W W L L L
  • P: 30 / W: 14 / A:46.7%
    L L L L W W W L W W
  • R1978
    P: 9 / W: 3 / A:33.3%
    L L L W L W L L L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Green Man
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Royal Exchange
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
vs
Liberal Lions
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Tavern
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Liberal Lions
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Liberal Lions
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Liberal Lions
@ Royal Exchange
League Cup last 16
Sunday, 28 January 2024
League Cup last 16
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Liberal Lions
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 15
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Liberal Lions
vs
Matchday 16
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 03 March 2024
vs
Liberal Lions
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 17
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Liberal Lions
vs
Matchday 18
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 24 March 2024
vs
Liberal Lions
@ Liberal Club
League Cup Quarter Finals and Gramps Plate Last 16
Sunday, 14 April 2024
League Cup Quarter Finals and Gramps Plate Last 16
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Liberal Lions
vs
Matchday 19
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Liberal Lions
vs
Matchday 20
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 12 May 2024
vs
Liberal Lions
@ Green Man
Matchday 21
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Liberal Lions
vs
Matchday 22
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Liberal Lions
vs