Balls Deep

Venue: Tavern
Table: Table 2 Function room nearest the wall
Captain: James Spear
W L W L L W W W W L
Registered Players
  • P: 30 / W: 17 / A:56.7%
    L W L W L L L L L L
  • R2002
    P: 27 / W: 15 / A:55.6%
    L L L L L L W L W L
  • P: 45 / W: 29 / A:64.4%
    W L W L W W L L W W
  • P: 39 / W: 29 / A:74.4%
    L W W L L L L L L L
  • R2393
    P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4%
    W L L L W W W L L L
  • R2003
    P: 42 / W: 29 / A:69.0%
    L W W L W L L L L W
  • James Spear Captain
    R1653
    P: 39 / W: 26 / A:66.7%
    L W L L W W W L L W
  • R2026
    P: 30 / W: 14 / A:46.7%
    L W W L W W L W L W
  • R2025
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Team History
Only Pool and Horses | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Balls Deep | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
First Division cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
First Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Balls Deep
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Balls Deep
@ Tavern
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Balls Deep
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Balls Deep
@ Golden Lion Tap
League cup Prelim
Sunday, 16 October 2022
League cup Prelim
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Balls Deep
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Balls Deep
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Balls Deep
@ Tavern
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Balls Deep
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Balls Deep
@ Cork and Bottle
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Balls Deep
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Balls Deep
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Balls Deep
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Balls Deep
@ Tavern
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Balls Deep
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Balls Deep
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Balls Deep
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Balls Deep
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Balls Deep
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Balls Deep
@ Green Man
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Balls Deep
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
Balls Deep
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Balls Deep
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Balls Deep
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Balls Deep
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Balls Deep
First Division cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
First Division cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Balls Deep
First Division cup 2022/23 - Final
Saturday, 03 June 2023
First Division cup 2022/23 - Final
Saturday, 03 June 2023
Balls Deep
@ Green Man