Bottle Boys

Table: Table 1 By the bar
Captain: Dale Thomas
W W L W L L L L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100%
    W W W L L L
  • R1690
    P: 57 / W: 26 / A:45.6%
    L L L W L W L W W W
  • P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4%
    L W L L L L L L W W
  • R2261
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L L W
  • R1692
    P: 46 / W: 24 / A:52.2%
    W L L L W W L L L L
  • P: 57 / W: 37 / A:64.9%
    L L L W W W W W W L
  • P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L W L L L L
  • Dale Thomas Captain
    R1687
    P: 59 / W: 35 / A:59.3%
    L L W W W W W L W L
  • Paul Thomas Vice Captain
    R1689
    P: 49 / W: 26 / A:53.1%
    L L W W L L W L W L
  • R1693
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L L L W L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Bottle Boys
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Bottle Boys
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Bottle Boys
@ Tavern
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Bottle Boys
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Bottle Boys
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Bottle Boys
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Bottle Boys
@ Green Man
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Bottle Boys
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Bottle Boys
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Bottle Boys
@ Tavern
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Bottle Boys
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Bottle Boys
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Bottle Boys
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Bottle Boys
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Bottle Boys
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Bottle Boys
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Bottle Boys
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Bottle Boys
@ Tavern
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Bottle Boys
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Bottle Boys
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Bottle Boys
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Bottle Boys
@ Tavern
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Bottle Boys
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Bottle Boys
@ Horse and Groom