Golden Lion Tap
  • Table 1 Upstairs
  • Table 2 By the bar
The Square
Barnstaple
Devon

Scheduled Matches

Mon 01 January 0001
First Division cup
Avatar
Golden shower
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 07 January 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Tips
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Sun 14 January 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Balls
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 21 January 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Balls
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Sun 25 February 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Tips
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Golden shower
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Tue 27 February 2024
Ladies Singles
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Sun 03 March 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Balls
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 10 March 2024
First Division cup
Avatar
Golden shower
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Ladies Singles
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Sun 17 March 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Tips
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Golden shower
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 24 March 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Balls
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 07 April 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Tips
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Golden shower
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 21 April 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Balls
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Golden shower
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 28 April 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Tips
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 12 May 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Tips
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Golden shower
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 19 May 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Balls
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar
Sun 09 June 2024
First Division
Avatar
Golden Tips
@ Table 2 By the bar
vs
Avatar
Avatar
Golden shower
@ Table 1 Upstairs
vs
Avatar