Pride and Groom

Table: Table 1 By the bar
Captain: Ray Little
W W L W L W L W L W
Registered Players
  • Lukey Bryant Vice Captain
    R1735
    P: 48 / W: 26 / A:54.2%
    W W W W W L W L W L
  • R2401
    P: 24 / W: 11 / A:45.8%
    L L L L L W L L L L
  • R1736
    P: 24 / W: 7 / A:29.2%
    L L L L L W L W L L
  • Ray Little Captain
    R1729
    P: 36 / W: 28 / A:77.8%
    W W L W W W W W L W
  • R1733
    P: 18 / W: 7 / A:38.9%
    W L L L L W L W L W
  • R1730
    P: 30 / W: 11 / A:36.7%
    L L L W L L L L L L
  • R1734
    P: 48 / W: 35 / A:72.9%
    W W W W W W W L L W
  • R1732
    P: 54 / W: 33 / A:61.1%
    W W W W L L L L L L
  • R6581
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W L W W W L L L L
Team History
Pride and Groom | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Pride and Groom | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Pride and Groom
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Pride and Groom
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Pride and Groom
@ Tavern
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Pride and Groom
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Pride and Groom
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Pride and Groom
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Pride and Groom
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Pride and Groom
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Pride and Groom
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Pride and Groom
@ Tavern
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Pride and Groom
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Pride and Groom
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Green Man
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Cork and Bottle
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Pride and Groom
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Tavern
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Pride and Groom
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Cork and Bottle
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Pride and Groom
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Tavern
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Pride and Groom
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Tavern
Gramps league plate 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Gramps league plate 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 30 April 2023
Pride and Groom
@ Royal Exchange