Frantics

Venue: Tavern
Table: Table 2 Function room nearest the wall
Captain: Sean Roper
L L W L L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • Simon Atwell Vice Captain
    R1656
    P: 33 / W: 9 / A:27.3%
    W L W W L L L W L W
  • R5308
    P: 12 / W: 3 / A:25.0%
    W W L L L L W L L L
  • R4491
    P: 27 / W: 4 / A:14.8%
    L L L L L L L L W L
  • R2448
    P: 48 / W: 22 / A:45.8%
    L W W L W L L L L W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R2394
    P: 45 / W: 12 / A:26.7%
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • Sean Roper Captain
    R2011
    P: 39 / W: 6 / A:15.4%
    L L L L L L L W L W
  • R5625
    P: 27 / W: 8 / A:29.6%
    W L L L L L L L L L
  • R2395
    P: 36 / W: 8 / A:22.2%
    L W L W L W L W W L
Team History
Frantics | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Frantics | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Frantics
@ Tavern
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Frantics
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Frantics
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Frantics
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Frantics
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Frantics
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Frantics
@ Tavern
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Frantics
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Frantics
@ Golden Lion Tap
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Frantics
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Frantics
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Frantics
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Frantics
@ Tavern
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
vs
Frantics
@ Green Man
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Frantics
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Frantics
@ Cork and Bottle
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Frantics
@ Tavern
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Frantics
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Frantics
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Frantics
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Frantics
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Frantics
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Frantics
@ Green Man
First Division cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
First Division cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Frantics
@ Tavern