Lukey Bryant

R1735
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 63 13 76
Singles Lost 48 26 74
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 1 1 2

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L W W L W W W
Away
L L W L L W L L W W
Overall
L W W L L W W W W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 21 April 2024
First Division vs Misfits
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 April 2024
First Division vs Golden Tips
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 March 2024
First Division vs Golden shower
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
First Division vs Team Steve
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 11 February 2024
First Division vs Dom Perignon
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 04 February 2024
First Division vs Golden Balls
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 January 2024
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Round 1 in Captains Cup
Sunday, 17 December 2023
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 09 December 2023
Preliminary in Captains Cup
Sunday, 03 December 2023
First Division vs Misfits
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
First Division vs Golden Tips
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
First Division vs Golden shower
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
First Division vs Dom Perignon
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 May 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 April 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 April 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Gramps league plate 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Gramps league plate 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
First Division vs Break a Lib
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
First Division vs Bottle Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
First Division vs Balls Deep
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 February 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 February 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 27 November 2022
First Division vs Frantics
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
First Division vs Break a Lib
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
First Division vs Horse & Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 09 October 2022
First Division vs Snow Hope
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 October 2022
First Division vs Balls Deep
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
First Division vs Second Best
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
First Division vs Golden Balls
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round last 16 in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round last 16 in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24