Nice rack

Table: Table 1 Out the Back
Captain: Dan Hawkins
W W W W W W W W L W
Registered Players
  • R1879
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W W L L W W W L W L
  • R1880
    P: 42 / W: 25 / A:59.5%
    W L L L W L L L W L
  • John Charley Vice Captain
    R1876
    P: 60 / W: 39 / A:65.0%
    W L W L W L L L L L
  • Dan Hawkins Captain
    R1890
    P: 27 / W: 16 / A:59.3%
    L L W L L L L W L W
  • P: 39 / W: 27 / A:69.2%
    L L L W W W L L W L
  • P: 15 / W: 9 / A:60.0%
    W W W W W W L L L W
  • R1877
    P: 30 / W: 15 / A:50.0%
    W L L L W W W L L L
  • R1881
    P: 36 / W: 27 / A:75.0%
    W W W W W W W W W W
  • R5748
    P: 12 / W: 7 / A:58.3%
    W W L W W L L L L W
  • R1875
    P: 30 / W: 24 / A:80.0%
    W W L W L L L W L W
Team History
Nice Rack | Winter League 2023-2024
Nice rack | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Nice rack | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Premier Division Cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Nice rack
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Nice rack
@ Green Man
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Nice rack
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
League cup Prelim
Sunday, 16 October 2022
League cup Prelim
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Nice rack
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Nice rack
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Nice rack
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Nice rack
@ Tavern
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Nice rack
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Nice rack
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Nice rack
@ Cork and Bottle
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Nice rack
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Nice rack
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Nice rack
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Nice rack
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Nice rack
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Nice rack
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Nice rack
Premier Division Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Premier Division Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Nice rack
@ Ebberley Arms
League Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
League Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Nice rack
@ Liberal Club
Premier Division Cup 2022/23 - Final
Saturday, 03 June 2023
Premier Division Cup 2022/23 - Final
Saturday, 03 June 2023
Nice rack