Braunton Baize

Venue: Ebberley Arms
Table: Table 2 Back room, far end of room
Captain: Peter Alexander
W W W W W W W L W W
Registered Players
  • Peter Alexander Captain
    R1979
    P: 48 / W: 30 / A:62.5%
    L W W L W L L W W L
  • R2295
    P: 9 / W: 8 / A:88.9%
    W L L W L L L W L W
  • R1986
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1984
    P: 45 / W: 33 / A:73.3%
    W L W W W L W L W L
  • P: 51 / W: 32 / A:62.7%
    L W W W W L W L W W
  • Paul Reed Vice Captain
    R1980
    P: 33 / W: 24 / A:72.7%
    L W L L W W W L L L
  • R1985
    P: 9 / W: 3 / A:33.3%
    L L W L W W L L L L
  • R1983
    P: 54 / W: 43 / A:79.6%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • R1981
    P: 51 / W: 41 / A:80.4%
    W W W W W W W W L W
Team History
Braunton Baize | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Braunton Baize | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Gramps league plate 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Premier Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Braunton Baize
@ Tavern
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Braunton Baize
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Braunton Baize
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Braunton Baize
League cup Prelim
Sunday, 16 October 2022
League cup Prelim
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Braunton Baize
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Braunton Baize
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Braunton Baize
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Braunton Baize
@ Liberal Club
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Braunton Baize
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Braunton Baize
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Braunton Baize
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Braunton Baize
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Liberal Club
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Tavern
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Braunton Baize
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Ebberley Arms
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Green Man
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Braunton Baize
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Green Man
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
Braunton Baize
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Braunton Baize
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Braunton Baize
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Liberal Club
Premier Division Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Premier Division Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Braunton Baize
Gramps league plate 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Gramps league plate 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Monday, 22 May 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Tavern
Gramps league plate 2022/23 - Final
Saturday, 03 June 2023
Gramps league plate 2022/23 - Final
Saturday, 03 June 2023
Braunton Baize
@ Royal Exchange