Getting Lucky Tonight

Table: Table 1 Upstairs
Captain: Dean Williams
L L L L W L L L W W
Registered Players
  • R1718
    P: 27 / W: 20 / A:74.1%
    W W W L W W L L L W
  • P: 27 / W: 5 / A:18.5%
    L L L L W W W L L L
  • R1717
    P: 27 / W: 6 / A:22.2%
    W L W W W L L L W L
  • P: 63 / W: 23 / A:36.5%
    W W W W W W W L W L
  • R1720
    P: 39 / W: 12 / A:30.8%
    W L L W W W L L W L
  • Adam Williams Vice Captain
    R1716
    P: 57 / W: 21 / A:36.8%
    L L W W L L L W W L
  • Dean Williams Captain
    R1715
    P: 51 / W: 12 / A:23.5%
    W W W W W W W W L W
Team History
Getting Lucky Tonight | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Getting Lucky Tonight | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Green Man
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Tavern
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Royal Exchange
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Getting Lucky Tonight
@ Liberal Club