Zac Parkin

R1720

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 32 4 36
Singles Lost 34 5 39
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 2 4
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L W W W W W W
Away
L L W W W W L W W W
Overall
L W W W W W W W W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 21 April 2024
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 April 2024
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 March 2024
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Friday, 22 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2024
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 11 February 2024
First Division vs Golden Tips
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 13 January 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
First Division vs Golden Tips
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
First Division vs Golden shower
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 May 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 07 May 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 February 2023
Premier Division vs Boom breakers
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 22 January 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 11 November 2022
Preliminary in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23