Trevor Madge

R1717

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 48 6 54
Singles Lost 42 4 46
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 2 0 2
Lags Lost 4 0 4

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L L W W W W
Away
L W W W W L W W L W
Overall
W L L W W W W W L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 21 April 2024
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 April 2024
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 March 2024
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
First Division vs Misfits
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 11 February 2024
First Division vs Golden Tips
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 04 February 2024
First Division vs Golden shower
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 January 2024
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 December 2023
First Division vs Dom Perignon
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
First Division vs Frantics
Away
vs
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
First Division vs Misfits
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
First Division vs Golden Tips
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
First Division vs Golden shower
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs The Horse and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 23 April 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 22 January 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23