Liberal Lions

Venue: Liberal Club
Table: Table 3 out back to the left
Captain: Sam Pincombe
W W L W L W L L L L
Registered Players
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L
  • R1682
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • P: 60 / W: 29 / A:48.3%
    L W W L L L L W L L
  • Sam Lewin Vice Captain
    R1679
    P: 60 / W: 29 / A:48.3%
    L L W W L W L W L L
  • Sam Pincombe Captain
    R1668
    P: 60 / W: 28 / A:46.7%
    W W W W W L W W L W
  • R1678
    P: 60 / W: 18 / A:30.0%
    W L W W W L W W L L
  • P: 60 / W: 28 / A:46.7%
    L W W L W L W L W L
Team History
Liberal Lions | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Liberal Lions | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Liberal Lions
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Liberal Lions
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Matchday 4
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Liberal Lions
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Liberal Lions
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Liberal Lions
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Liberal Lions
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Liberal Lions
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Liberal Lions
@ Green Man
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Liberal Lions
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Green Man
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Matchday 15
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Tavern
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Divionsal Cup Quarter Final
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Liberal Lions
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Liberal Lions
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Liberal Lions
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Liberal Lions
Premier Division Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Premier Division Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Liberal Lions