Garth Whitcomb

R1683
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 47 9 56
Singles Lost 52 8 60
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 8 3 11
Lags Lost 8 6 14

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L W W L L L
Away
L W W W L W W W W W
Overall
W L W W W W W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 19 0 19
    Singles Lost 20 0 20
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 5 0 5
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 28 6 34
    Singles Lost 32 3 35
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 8 0 8
    Lags Lost 3 2 5
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
Premier Division vs Second Best
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Round last 16 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 30 December 2023
Round 1 in Triples
Monday, 18 December 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
Premier Division vs Second Best
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 14 May 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 07 May 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Premier Division vs Boom breakers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 February 2023
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 27 January 2023
Round 1 in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 27 November 2022
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 18 November 2022
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
Premier Division vs Boom breakers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 09 October 2022
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 October 2022
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23