Break the Pack

Venue: Liberal Club
Table: Table 2 out back in front of you
Captain: Alex Milton
W W L W W W W L W W
Registered Players
  • P: 42 / W: 35 / A:83.3%
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • P: 24 / W: 16 / A:66.7%
    W W L W W L W W W L
  • P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0%
    W W W W W L W W W W
  • Alex Milton Captain
    R1906
    P: 18 / W: 13 / A:72.2%
    L W L W L W W L L L
  • R1907
    P: 12 / W: 10 / A:83.3%
    L W L W W W L W W W
  • P: 57 / W: 40 / A:70.2%
    W L W W W W W L L L
  • P: 24 / W: 14 / A:58.3%
    W W W W W W W L W L
  • P: 48 / W: 31 / A:64.6%
    L L L W W W W W L W
  • Brett Williams Vice Captain
    R1908
    P: 42 / W: 31 / A:73.8%
    W L W L W W W W W W
  • R2045
    P: 9 / W: 3 / A:33.3%
    W L W L L L L W L L
Team History
The Ratpack Returns | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Break the Pack | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
League Cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
Premier Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Matchday 1
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Break the Pack
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Matchday 2
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Break the Pack
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Matchday 3
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Break the Pack
League cup Prelim
Sunday, 16 October 2022
League cup Prelim
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Break the Pack
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Matchday 5
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Break the Pack
@ Tavern
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Matchday 6
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Break the Pack
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Matchday 7
Sunday, 06 November 2022
Break the Pack
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Matchday 8
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Break the Pack
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Divisional cup Prelim
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Break the Pack
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Matchday 9
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Break the Pack
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Break the Pack
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
league cup last 16
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Break the Pack
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Break the Pack
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Matchday 12
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Break the Pack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Matchday 13
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Break the Pack
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Matchday 14
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Break the Pack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Matchday 16
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Break the Pack
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Matchday 17
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Break the Pack
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Matchday 18
Sunday, 26 March 2023
Break the Pack
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
League cup/plate quarter finals
Sunday, 02 April 2023
Break the Pack
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Matchday 19
Sunday, 16 April 2023
Break the Pack
@ Ebberley Arms
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Matchday 20
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Break the Pack
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Break the Pack
@ Green Man
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Matchday 22
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Break the Pack
League Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
League Cup 2022/23 - Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 May 2023
Break the Pack
League Cup 2022/23 - Final
Monday, 22 May 2023
League Cup 2022/23 - Final
Saturday, 03 June 2023
Break the Pack
@ Liberal Club