Nick Kenny

R1912
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 27 48
Singles Lost 12 13 25
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 3 3 6
Lags Lost 2 2 4

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W W L W W W
Away
W L W W W L W W W W
Overall
W W W W W L W W W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
League Cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
Premier Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Friday, 29 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Open Singles
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Round last 16 in Open Singles
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Round 2 in Open Singles
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Preliminary in Open Singles
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23