Matt Hutton

R2295

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 35 56
Singles Lost 9 12 21
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 1 8 9
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L W L
Away
W W L W L L L W L W
Overall
W L L W L L L W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 3 16
    Singles Lost 8 1 9
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 2 10
    Singles Lost 1 3 4
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Gramps league plate 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Premier Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 04 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Open Singles
Friday, 16 February 2024
Round last 16 in Open Singles
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Round last 16 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Round 2 in Open Singles
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 December 2023
Premier Division vs Second Best
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Premier Division vs Only Pool and Horses
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 27 March 2023
Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Monday, 17 October 2022
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Preliminary in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 October 2022
Preliminary in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 13 October 2022
Preliminary in Open Singles 2022/23