Paul Standen

R1981
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 74 50 124
Singles Lost 16 25 41
Doubles Won 0 6 6
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 2 6 8
Reverse Dish 8 1 9
Lags Won 3 9 12
Lags Lost 2 5 7

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L L L W W W
Away
W W W W W W W W L W
Overall
W W W W W W W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 33 7 40
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 1 1
    Reverse Dish 3 0 3
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 41 10 51
    Singles Lost 10 4 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 2 1 3
    Reverse Dish 5 0 5
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 1 1
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Gramps league plate 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Premier Division
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
Premier Division Hotshots
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Round last 16 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 28 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 28 January 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 January 2024
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Round 2 in Open Singles
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Friday, 17 November 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 14 May 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Semi Finals in Open Singles 2022/23
Sunday, 07 May 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 27 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Open Singles 2022/23
Sunday, 23 April 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Round 1 in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 12 March 2023
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 March 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 15 February 2023
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 February 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 10 February 2023
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 22 January 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 27 November 2022
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 October 2022
Preliminary in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 October 2022
Preliminary in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 October 2022
Preliminary in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 09 October 2022
Premier Division vs Boom breakers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 October 2022
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23