Robert Smale

R1877

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 28 49
Singles Lost 24 21 45
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 4 5
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W L L L W W W
Away
W L W W L L W L L L
Overall
W L L L W W W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 0 6
    Singles Lost 9 0 9
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 15 2 17
    Singles Lost 15 0 15
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Premier Division Cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Round last 16 in Open Singles
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Premier Division vs Second Best
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Round 2 in Open Singles
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Preliminary in Open Singles
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Premier Division vs Second Best
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 23 April 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Round 1 in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 10 February 2023
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 09 December 2022
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 13 November 2022
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 October 2022
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 09 October 2022
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23