Anthony Yeo

R1875
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 32 19 51
Singles Lost 13 17 30
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 1 2 3
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L L L W L W
Away
L L L L L L W W L W
Overall
W W L W L L L W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 0 8
    Singles Lost 7 0 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 24 2 26
    Singles Lost 6 6 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Winner
Premier Division Cup 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 January 2024
Premier Division vs Joy Street Jokers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 21 May 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Saturday, 18 March 2023
Sunday, 26 February 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 17 February 2023
Sunday, 29 January 2023
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 22 January 2023
Premier Division vs Boom breakers
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Preliminary in Open Singles 2022/23
Sunday, 25 September 2022
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23