Joy Street Jokers

Table: Table 1 Out the Back
Captain: Sam Pawson
L W W W L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • R1760
    P: 39 / W: 18 / A:46.2%
    W W W L L W L L L L
  • R1897
    P: 27 / W: 17 / A:63.0%
    W W W W L L L W W L
  • Darryl Passmore Vice Captain
    R1776
    P: 24 / W: 10 / A:41.7%
    L L L W L W L W W W
  • Sam Pawson Captain
    R1896
    P: 24 / W: 6 / A:25.0%
    L L W L L L L L W L
  • R1899
    P: 15 / W: 6 / A:40.0%
    L L W W L W W L L W
  • R11363
    P: 33 / W: 5 / A:15.2%
    L L L W L L W W L L
  • P: 18 / W: 5 / A:27.8%
    L L L W L L L L L L
  • R1898
    P: 30 / W: 8 / A:26.7%
    L L L L W L L W L L
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
Gramps league plate 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Joy Street Jokers
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Joy Street Jokers
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Joy Street Jokers
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Joy Street Jokers
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Joy Street Jokers
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Joy Street Jokers
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Joy Street Jokers
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Joy Street Jokers
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Joy Street Jokers
@ Green Man
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Joy Street Jokers
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Joy Street Jokers
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Joy Street Jokers
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Joy Street Jokers
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Joy Street Jokers
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Joy Street Jokers
@ Green Man
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Joy Street Jokers
League Cup last 16
Sunday, 28 January 2024
League Cup last 16
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Joy Street Jokers
Matchday 15
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 25 February 2024
vs
Joy Street Jokers
@ Tavern
Matchday 16
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Joy Street Jokers
vs
Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Divisional Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Joy Street Jokers
vs
Matchday 17
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 17 March 2024
vs
Joy Street Jokers
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 18
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 24 March 2024
vs
Joy Street Jokers
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 19
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Joy Street Jokers
vs
Matchday 20
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 12 May 2024
vs
Joy Street Jokers
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 21
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Joy Street Jokers
vs
Matchday 22
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 09 June 2024
vs
Joy Street Jokers
@ Liberal Club