Rob Parker

R1897
United Kingdom
I try my hardest
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 46 23 69
Singles Lost 47 22 69
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 3 5
Lags Lost 5 6 11

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L L W L L W
Away
L W W W L L L L L L
Overall
W L L W L L W L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Runner Up
Gramps league plate 2022/23
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Match History
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Premier Division vs The Ratpack Returns
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Premier Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Friday, 02 February 2024
Monday, 08 January 2024
Preliminary in Open singles plate
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Letdowns
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Round 1 in Open Singles
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Premier Division vs Second Best
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Premier Division vs Pool Tang Clan
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Saturday, 03 June 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 07 May 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 April 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 April 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 23 April 2023
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 16 April 2023
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Gramps league plate 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 April 2023
Quarter Finals in Gramps league plate 2022/23
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 March 2023
Premier Division vs Boom breakers
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 12 March 2023
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 26 February 2023
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 19 February 2023
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 05 February 2023
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 15 January 2023
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 08 January 2023
Premier Division vs The Beastly boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Preliminary in Triples 2022/23
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Premier Division vs Braunton Baize
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 13 November 2022
Premier Division vs Dibblers Dribblers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 06 November 2022
Premier Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 30 October 2022
Premier Division vs Boom breakers
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Friday, 28 October 2022
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles 2022/23
Sunday, 23 October 2022
Premier Division vs Nice rack
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 09 October 2022
Premier Division vs Gone to Pot
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 02 October 2022
Premier Division vs Tavern Has Beens
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 25 September 2022
Premier Division vs Break the Pack
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23

Sunday, 18 September 2022
Premier Division vs Liberal Lions
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23