Benny's Boys

Table: Table 2 By The Bar
Captain: Philip Jeffery
L L L L W W L W W W
Registered Players
  • R15790
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    W L L W W L
  • R1690
    P: 45 / W: 26 / A:57.8%
    L W L W W W L L W W
  • R1692
    P: 45 / W: 18 / A:40.0%
    L L W W W L W L W L
  • R13120
    P: 48 / W: 29 / A:60.4%
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • Dale Thomas Vice Captain
    R1687
    P: 42 / W: 16 / A:38.1%
    W L W L L L W L W W
  • R1689
    P: 42 / W: 18 / A:42.9%
    W W L W L L L L L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Benny's Boys
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Benny's Boys
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Benny's Boys
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Benny's Boys
@ Tavern
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Benny's Boys
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Benny's Boys
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Benny's Boys
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Benny's Boys
vs
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Benny's Boys
@ Old Barn Inn
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Benny's Boys
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Benny's Boys
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Benny's Boys
@ Tavern
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Benny's Boys
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Benny's Boys
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Benny's Boys
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Benny's Boys
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Benny's Boys
@ Tavern
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Benny's Boys
@ Tavern
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Benny's Boys
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Benny's Boys
vs
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
vs
Benny's Boys
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Benny's Boys
vs
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
vs
Benny's Boys
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Benny's Boys
vs
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
vs
Benny's Boys
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Benny's Boys
vs
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
vs
Benny's Boys
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Benny's Boys
vs
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
vs
Benny's Boys
@ Golden Lion Tap