Golden Tips

Table: Table 2 By the bar
Captain: Tracie Benson
L L L L L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • Tracie Benson Captain
    R2021
    P: 66 / W: 22 / A:33.3%
    W L W L L L W L L L
  • R13470
    P: 60 / W: 24 / A:40.0%
    L W L W L L W L L L
  • Debbie Hester Vice Captain
    R1873
    P: 72 / W: 28 / A:38.9%
    L W W W L L L L L W
  • R13742
    P: 39 / W: 10 / A:25.6%
    L L L L L L L W L L
  • R13737
    P: 6 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L L
  • P: 66 / W: 11 / A:16.7%
    L L L L L L L W L L
  • R13736
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L
  • R13738
    P: 63 / W: 20 / A:31.7%
    W W L W L L L L L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Golden Tips
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Golden Tips
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Golden Tips
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Golden Tips
@ Golden Lion Tap
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Golden Tips
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Golden Tips
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Golden Tips
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Golden Tips
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Golden Tips
@ Horse and Groom
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Divisional Cup Prelims
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Golden Tips
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Golden Tips
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Golden Tips
@ Tavern
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Golden Tips
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Golden Tips
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Golden Tips
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Golden Tips
@ Tavern
League Cup last 16
Sunday, 28 January 2024
League Cup last 16
Sunday, 28 January 2024
vs
Golden Tips
@ Fortescue Club
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Golden Tips
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Golden Tips
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Golden Tips
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Golden Tips
@ Old Barn Inn
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Golden Tips
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Golden Tips
@ Tavern
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Golden Tips
League Cup Quarter Finals and Gramps Plate Last 16
Sunday, 14 April 2024
League Cup Quarter Finals and Gramps Plate Last 16
Monday, 01 January 0001
Golden Tips
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Golden Tips
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Golden Tips
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Golden Tips
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Golden Tips
@ Tavern
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Golden Tips
vs