Golden Balls

Table: Table 2 By the bar
Captain: Nicholas Simmonds
W W L W L W L L W W
Registered Players
  • R1879
    P: 36 / W: 27 / A:75.0%
    L W L W W W W L W L
  • R2399
    P: 21 / W: 8 / A:38.1%
    L L L L W W L W L L
  • R18955
    P: 33 / W: 27 / A:81.8%
    L W W L W W W W W W
  • P: 69 / W: 40 / A:58.0%
    W L W W W W W L W L
  • Martin Fettis Vice Captain
    R2023
    P: 51 / W: 22 / A:43.1%
    L L L W L L L W L L
  • R16508
    P: 15 / W: 5 / A:33.3%
    L W W W L L L L W W
  • P: 39 / W: 6 / A:15.4%
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • P: 45 / W: 25 / A:55.6%
    W W L L W L W L W L
  • R2022
    P: 48 / W: 21 / A:43.8%
    W L L W L L L W L W
  • R18956
    P: 36 / W: 14 / A:38.9%
    W L W L L L L L L L
Team History
Golden Balls | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24
Golden Balls | Barnstaple & District Pool League 2022/23
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Golden Balls
@ Tavern
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Golden Balls
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Golden Balls
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Golden Balls
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Golden Balls
@ Wrey Arms
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Golden Balls
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Golden Balls
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Golden Balls
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Golden Balls
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Divisional Cup Prelims
Monday, 27 November 2023
Golden Balls
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Golden Balls
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Golden Balls
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Golden Balls
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Golden Balls
@ Old Barn Inn
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Golden Balls
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Golden Balls
vs
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Golden Balls
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Golden Balls
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Golden Balls
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Golden Balls
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Golden Balls
@ Tavern
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Golden Balls
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Golden Balls
@ Tavern
League Cup Quarter Finals and Gramps Plate Last 16
Sunday, 14 April 2024
League Cup Quarter Finals and Gramps Plate Last 16
Monday, 01 January 0001
Golden Balls
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Golden Balls
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Golden Balls
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Golden Balls
@ Tavern
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Golden Balls
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
vs
Golden Balls
@ Wrey Arms