Touching Cloth

Venue: Tavern
Table: Table 1 Function room by the stairs
Captain: Lewis Chambers
L L L L L L L L L L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Matchday 1
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Touching Cloth
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Matchday 2
Sunday, 01 October 2023
Touching Cloth
@ Royal Exchange
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Matchday 3
Sunday, 08 October 2023
Touching Cloth
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Matchday 4
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Touching Cloth
@ Horse and Groom
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
League Cup Prelim
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Touching Cloth
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Matchday 5
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Touching Cloth
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Matchday 6
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Touching Cloth
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Matchday 7
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Touching Cloth
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Matchday 8
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Touching Cloth
@ Wrey Arms
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Divisional Cup Prelims
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Touching Cloth
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Matchday 9
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Touching Cloth
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Matchday 10
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Touching Cloth
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Matchday 11
Sunday, 17 December 2023
Touching Cloth
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 07 January 2024
vs
Touching Cloth
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Touching Cloth
@ Liberal Club
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Touching Cloth
@ Tavern
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Touching Cloth
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Touching Cloth
@ Tavern
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Gramps Plate Prelim
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Touching Cloth
@ Horse and Groom
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Touching Cloth
vs
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 03 March 2024
vs
Touching Cloth
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Touching Cloth
vs
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 24 March 2024
vs
Touching Cloth
@ Old Barn Inn
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Touching Cloth
vs
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 21 April 2024
vs
Touching Cloth
@ Tavern
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Touching Cloth
vs
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 12 May 2024
vs
Touching Cloth
@ Golden Lion Tap
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 19 May 2024
Touching Cloth
vs
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Touching Cloth
vs