Luke Dennis

R13899

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 20 12 32
Singles Lost 28 19 47
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 11 3 14
Lags Lost 3 2 5

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L L L W W W L
Away
L L W W W L L L W W
Overall
W W L L W W L L W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 19 May 2024
First Division vs Frantics
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 May 2024
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 28 April 2024
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 March 2024
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
First Division vs Team Steve
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 04 February 2024
First Division vs Golden Balls
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 20 January 2024
Sunday, 14 January 2024
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Saturday, 13 January 2024
Preliminary in Open singles plate
Sunday, 07 January 2024
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
First Division vs Golden Tips
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
First Division vs Dom Perignon
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
Preliminary in Open Singles
Sunday, 01 October 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round last 16 in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24