Chris Jarrad

R13898
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 28 2 30
Singles Lost 32 4 36
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L L L W L L L
Away
L W W L L L L W L W
Overall
L L L W W L W L L L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 21 April 2024
First Division vs Misfits
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 07 April 2024
First Division vs Golden Tips
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 March 2024
First Division vs Golden shower
Home
vs
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 March 2024
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 25 February 2024
First Division vs Team Steve
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Preliminary in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 11 February 2024
First Division vs Dom Perignon
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 21 January 2024
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
First Division vs Pride and Groom
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 07 January 2024
First Division vs Frantics
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 17 December 2023
First Division vs Benny's Boys
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2023
First Division vs Touching Cloth
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
First Division vs Misfits
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in First Division cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
First Division vs Golden Tips
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 12 November 2023
First Division vs Golden shower
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 05 November 2023
First Division vs Fantastic Foul
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
First Division vs Tavern Hot Shots
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 15 October 2023
First Division vs Team Steve
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 08 October 2023
First Division vs Dom Perignon
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 01 October 2023
First Division vs Golden Balls
Away
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Sunday, 24 September 2023
First Division vs Getting Lucky Tonight
Home
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round last 16 in Gramps League plate
Competition
Barnstaple and District Pool League
Barnstaple & District Pool League 2023/24