Dais Rejects

Table: Table 1
Captain: Lisa Brett
W L L D L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • Lisa Brett Captain
    R1385
    456 P: 4 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • R1382
    375 P: 26 / W: 8 / A:30.8%
    L L L W L L L L W W
  • R1381
    418 P: 28 / W: 12 / A:42.9%
    W L W L W L L L W W
  • R1630
    179 P: 28 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • 492 P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0%
    L W L L L L W L W L
  • 505 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    L W L W L L L L W L
  • R16249
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1383
    337 P: 17 / W: 4 / A:23.5%
    L L L W W L L L L W
  • -44 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • R19322
    83 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    W W L W
  • R16247
    479 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L
  • 500 P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6%
    W W W L L L W L L L
Team History
Dais Rejects | Summer 2024
Dais Rejects | Winter 2023/24
Dais Rejects | Summer 2023
Dais Rejects | Winter 2022/23
Dai's Rejects | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Dais Rejects
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Dais Rejects
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Dais Rejects
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Dais Rejects
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Dais Rejects
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Dais Rejects
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Dais Rejects
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Dais Rejects
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Dais Rejects
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Dais Rejects
@ Central Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Dais Rejects
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Dais Rejects
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Dais Rejects
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Dais Rejects
@ The Swallow
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Dais Rejects
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Dais Rejects
@ The Wolversdene Club