Dais Rejects

Table: Table 1
Captain: Lisa Brett
L L L L W L L D L L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Dais Rejects
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Dais Rejects
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Dais Rejects
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Dais Rejects
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Dais Rejects
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Dais Rejects
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Dais Rejects
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Dais Rejects
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Dais Rejects
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Dais Rejects
@ Central Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Dais Rejects
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Dais Rejects
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Dais Rejects
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
vs
Dais Rejects
@ The Swallow
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Dais Rejects
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Dais Rejects
@ The Wolversdene Club