Right on cue

Table: Table 3 (Room next to bar)
Captain: Owen Bestford
L W W D W L W L W D
Registered Players
  • Owen Bestford Captain
    R1233
    490 P: 10 / W: 4 / A:40.0%
    L W L L L W W L W L
  • R1232
    510 P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9%
    W L W W L W W W L L
  • R1230
    489 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L L W L L L L
  • R1269
    494 P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4%
    L W W W L W L W L W
  • 488 P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    L L W L L L L W W W
  • R6568
    441 P: 20 / W: 10 / A:50.0%
    L W W L L W L L W L
  • 452 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W W L L L L L L
  • R1271
    605 P: 17 / W: 14 / A:82.4%
    W W L L L W W L W W
  • Jordan Trebert Vice Captain
    R1229
    491 P: 11 / W: 5 / A:45.5%
    L W W W L W L L W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Right on cue
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Right on cue
@ The Swallow
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Right on cue
@ The Station Inn
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Right on cue
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Right on cue
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Right on cue
@ Broughton Football Club
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Right on cue
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Right on cue
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Right on cue
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Right on cue
@ Foresters Arms
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Right on cue
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Right on cue
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Right on cue
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Right on cue
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Right on cue
@ Central Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Right on cue
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Right on cue
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Right on cue
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Right on cue
vs